Alex

Day 22: My favorite thing

In 30 days on October 17, 2010 at 11:01 am

I cannot pick solely one thing. I must pick two!

Art & Food. These are my two largest passions in life.

Art is my life. Without it I would be in a drug induced coma. It has kept me sane, and continues to provide my with solace. I express myself through my pen and paper.

Food fills my life, and my stomach with fun. With food, I can chill with friends in a fun and unique way. I love to masticate gastronomical delights.

  1. To thine own self be true. How many people are unaware of what you just expressed. I’m proud of you. Love u, GMA

Leave a Reply

