Alex

Day 18: The person that I wish I could be

In 30 days on October 11, 2010 at 9:51 pm

The person with that smile.

i want to be the old spice guy!
Honestly, I wish I could be that person with the confidence, the person with the charisma I try so hard to portray. I know I usually come across as self reliant, but I really rely on the support of my friends.

I want to be that person who wakes up with that special someone. That person who has a reason to smile. I want to be that person who has finished grad school and has the job of their dreams.

I want to be that person who is not afraid to be themselves with everyone, not change according to the person. I want to be the person who is okay with saying no, and not yes to EVERYTHING.

This is the person I wish I could be…

  1. You are very special NOW. I believe every person in the world can relate to having the same kind of feelings at one time or other in their life. Love u.

Leave a Reply

