Alex

Day 14: Someone you’ve drifted away from

In 30 days on September 21, 2010 at 9:44 pm

I'm sorry we've drifted...

So I had a wonderful friend growing up in Bowie. I’m actually pretty sad that we drifted away from one another. I found him on facebook about a year ago, but neither of us have made the efforts to see one another. He was my only real guy friend growing up. He didn’t judge me, nor I him. He came over my house, and I stayed over his nearly every weekend for a LONGGGG TIME. It was a great escape from my life.

I miss the long nights of playing Halo: Advanced Combat in his basement. His sisters were so funny. His parents fed me so much wonderful easy mac. ^_^

I really miss hanging with him and his family. I’m sorry we have drifted apart, and I really miss the friendship we had.

Leave a Reply

