Alex

Day 10: Someone I don’t talk to as much as you’d like to

In 30 days on September 13, 2010 at 7:29 pm

Roxy and I after a Panera Bread trip!

Oh Roxanne, how I truly valued our great friendship in High School. I miss our trips to places. I know we weren’t best friends, but I really thought as of you as an inspiration. I truly loved how hard you worked to support yourself. You were the only person I knew that bought and paid for their own car! I was soooo impressed.

You were also there for me when I needed support with my momma bear. You drove me home many times when I had no one else. I can’t describe to you in words how much you meant to me over the years. You were one of my only/biggest supporters for my artwork.

I’m sad you live so far away and the fact we don’t talk too much anymore. I love you Roxy!

Leave a Reply

