Alex

Day 7: The Ex(s)

In 30 days on September 3, 2010 at 10:58 pm

A picture I drew when I was in love

Well out of everyone I’ve dated, there are only two I actually truly cared for enough that I would call an “official ex.”

All my exes ended in bad ways. There was really no good breakup I’ve had. Here we go…

Start from last to first

Thomas Hutson: 8 months. You were the first person I became attached to since my last ex. Nearly a year I healed my heart. I thought I was ready to be with someone. You brought me to NYC for the Christmas season. I was so happy when you came up to my apartment when I moved. You truly opened yourself up and broke out of your shell with me. I’m happy that I allowed you to be more emotional. I’m sorry I was not with you. I know that I pushed you away. I am sorry. I was not true with you and I know that you will make someone so super happy! You have so many great qualities, and a wonderful supportive family that I wish I had. Your parents opened your home for me. I want to thank you for all the wonderful things you did for me, and bringing me sweets when I was on bed rest when I was really sick last November. ^_^

Joe Eberly: You were my love. My life. My future. My everything. The years with you were the best I’ve ever had. I know that the next person you love will do everything I could not. Live life and be happy. Thanks for being there for my mom. You have no clue how much you mean to me. <3i

Leave a Reply

