Alex

Working at Whole Foods:

In life in general on July 25, 2010 at 8:56 pm

Workin at Whole Foods

Whole Foods Market is a pretty great place to work. The people are absolutely wonderful…well mostly. The customers can be iffy sometimes, but mainly they have great and insightful conversations. I really do like working there. I’m gaining momentum with working there, more opportunities are presenting themselves, and I’m LOVING it! I have been working as a cashier since April 2009. Hopefully in the next few weeks I will be switching completely to Produce! I’m so excited ^_^

For the last month I have been the store’s assistant Store Artist. HEre are some of my pieces:

Wild Fresh King Salmon

&&

Gluten Free Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

&&

Asiago Pressato

&&

Hennings Cherry Cheddar

Hope you like it!

  1. I’m so glad and Anne would be so happy. What are the buttons? lol

Leave a Reply

