Alex

Friends, my anti-drug

In friends on July 24, 2010 at 1:12 pm

Allison, Heidi, Me, Kelsey

Without my friends my mind, spirit and soul would be in turmoil. Lost is where I would be found. Not knowing, not seeing, not loving. Without my dear friends I would be a different version of the same flesh bearing soul. I truly appreciate how helpful my friends have been.

My friends I would like to commend are as follows: ( but in no order )

chichi, feel, xtine, smash, rena, liz kimble, theresa denn & john weaver, vincy, Ms. Genevieve, Heidi, (other work related people!), my brothers: George and Chris, and wonderful parents: Theresa& John, and my amazingly strong grandparents: Marlene and Jim.

Too often do good deeds go unacknowledged. I hope that your day may have been brightened a little by this post. Know that I truly love and care for you ALL deeply!

With the death of my mom, I didn’t want to know what I would become. Thankfully, I am still me. I’m trying to figure out what that means, my mind and emotions are in a constant flux and power struggle. What I know for certain is that I have and will always have my friends to rely on. I love you all very much.

  1. God has blessed you with wonderful friends and I am so very, very glad! And, you can always rely on me. “May God Bless you and keep you safe.” Anne was so proud of you and her love knew no bounds. I’m sure she is “looking out” for you now.

  2. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

