Alex

New Internship

In friends, life in general on June 18, 2010 at 10:59 pm

Embrace the Duck

Hello Planet Earth (specifically the MD region),

My name is Alex Robinson, and I am an independent licencing contractor with Aflac now! well for the summer. I’m in search of small-large business owners who want to improve their business. What I can provide to the business owner benefits themselves, their employees and their business. I can enhance any current health insurance by giving security that most holes left by the insurance “fine print” will be filled. For every employee that signs up the company receives a tax break, which allows for more profit and more room for growth and/or re-investment in the company.

If you know any business owners or work for a business with 5+ employees who you think would be interested drop me an email at alexrinmd@yahoo.com! I promise that any leads I receive I shall compensate you with a percentage if sale. Look forward to any leads!

Thanks sooooo much,

Alex!

Leave a Reply

