Alex

Let Summer…commence

In family, friends, life in general on June 3, 2010 at 9:43 pm

Rock Lobster

The Summer is upon me. I’m so very excited! So the end of may was very eventful. I got to share an amazing four days with my mother, Jim, Christina and grandmother in Ohio! I missed them so very much. I’m also very thankful that christina could come up. She is a blessing in my life. Here are some pics:

We saw Hello Dolly:

Preparing to go see Hello Dolly

I got to be with my mom and g.ma:

3 generations strong

and we ate very well:

Thai Chicken Lettuce Wrap from Cheesecake Factory

it was amazing.

I just got a new internship with Aflac! hoorah! a full-time job, and full-time internship. what more can a boy do to ruin his summer?!

Also, I have a BIG announcement about someone, coming soon. I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

