Alex

Amazing people

In friends on May 22, 2010 at 10:31 am

Me, Theresa, and John

Theresa Denn and John Weaver are an extraordinary couple. They give true love a NEW standard. I appreciate them so dearly. They have opened their doors and ears during times of need. I’m so happy to have them in my life. I hope that their fish breeding thingy goes well :]

I wish I could see them more, but I’m always BUSY! ugh. Hopefully I will be tanning on the beach with them this summer! *keeping fingers crossed*

I can’t wait for my best friend Theresa and I to develope out friendship further! CAN”T WAIT!

Alex

Leave a Reply

