Alex

Pish

In family, life in general on April 15, 2010 at 10:53 pm
Pish picture

Lot's of things to Pish about!

So I’ve been having a lot going on with me lately. I broke up with my boyfriend after being with them for about 8 months. It sucked real bad. Then when I found out that they were spreading rumors about me! like seriously…wtf!? who does that. What a selfish and angry person.

That was at the end of February. I took about a month to myself. I dated around then found someone one night at Pizza Hut. like omgee. Someone who is purely divine. Michael Merson is amazing! I am truly happy with him! hehe! I’m giddy,  which I did not have for my ex. I sorta lost interest in them around January. I tried to make it work…to no avail.

My mom is doing much much worse. I don’t want to get into it, but it is so bad. I’m trying to visit her more and more. I love you mom. Also, thanks Grandma and Jim for taking care of her! LOVE YOU!

I am declaring my INDS major at UMBC! AHHHH, super excited. Art as a means of Therapy! I want to change the world, and I shall one day at a time.

Also, I love the word PISH! it means so much, with saying so little. BEST alternative to a curse word:]

Later,

Arex

Leave a Reply

