Alex

The Tattoo

In life in general, Love on March 19, 2010 at 8:52 am

The tattoo, about 10 min after completion

Okay, okay, okay…so this is SOOOO unlike me. Well the Me I have been the last few years. I’m ready to break free, be a “new-er-ish…sorta, new me!” I want to be ambitious. Get messy, and make mistakes. I don’t mind doing things that make people take a step back and give me a second look. I sorta am enjoying this attention. I just have to make sure that I am staying true to my core values. I am still Alex, no worries.

In the last week I have: died my hair dirty-blonde down the center, cut it in a faux hawk style cut, and got a tattoo!

Getting my hair dyed

Oh the single life can make you do crazy things! =p

Also I’m planning on seeing my mom in May^_^

I’ll be requesting off work soon! super excited.

School is still working my butt off, although I am on “spring-break,” hmmm… doesn’t feel like much of a break to me. :[

Later Gators,

Arex

Leave a Reply

