Alex

Quality over Quantity

In friends on March 17, 2010 at 12:28 am

Best Friends...up to NO good =p

It has been far too long. I missed you Ashley. I am proud of you for everything you do, and will do. I love you like my sister I never had. I will always be here for you. No matter what.

After much retarded behavior by immature people, I decided moving in with Ashley was necessary. We both need each other at this time in our lives. She is here for me, while I am there for her.

I broke up with Thomas a week or so ago. This was a mutual thing. It sucks…:[

…everything happens for a reason…

Also, I am getting to know the New Christine more and more. I’m liking it!

I miss Christina dearly, I get to see her tomorrow!!!!!

Theresa is amazing, I love her. I’m so proud of the amazing work on her amazing house.

Phil, congrats on the internship/job!…steal me an iPod!

Caitlin, I’m happy your strong and persevering the drama with ex’s and your grandpa’s illness. (he is in my prayers).

ALSO!!! at the end of the month I get my promotion to assistant store artist with Damien! we will make Whole Foods Mount Washington so B-E-A-Utiful!

I want to do so many things. So many things are on my plate. I’m disappointed in myself that I haven’t seen my mom…

I love you mom.

Leave a Reply

