Alex

A new day has come

In family, friends, life in general on February 24, 2010 at 11:38 pm

Things may come and go, memories last forever

So I feel like I have been in a funk for the last week or so. I have a major decision waining over my head. I keep hoping for the best…then I’m just disappointed. I don’t know if I can do it anymore.

School has been going EXTREMELY well. I’m Acing all my classes. I went to the Walters Art Museum today, forgot to pay for parking. And got to my car as the parking police were going down my lane of cars. hizzah! At the Walters, I reviewed and analyzed two different works. These works will be the foundation for a mid-term and 2 of my finals. I’m starting now…yes…I AM that nerdy ;p

I also want to start a Water Polo Club at UMBC. I need players!

My mom is enjoying herself at my grandmothers. She has had more medical complications that previously thought….:[ I haven’t told anyone really…but it is not looking good. Thank goodness she is better from her pneumonia! phewf

My father may move to Florida to pursue a new career. :/ But be closer to pop-pop and mom-mop!

I love my bestest friends. Like really. They keep me going during this time. I’m keeping a lot in right now. I don’t feel right telling anyone everything anymore. Oh well. I feel I’ve been to open. This gives people a window of opportunity to do emotional harm. I see myself closing up shop. I’m not enjoying this. I feel this is something I need to do, for myself.

Oh…I am going to become part-time store artist at Whole Foods Market Mount Washington soon! I’ve talked to the Store Team Leader, my Team Leader, and the Store Artist!!!! YESSSSSSSSSSSS

Sincerely,

Arex

Leave a Reply

