Alex

How do I get scholarships?

In life in general on January 25, 2010 at 4:19 pm

Seemingly Impossible

Maybe I’m doing something wrong. It seems impossible for my to receive a scholarship. One time i would love to receive a scholarship. I would love to find a scholarship that would reward my art work. Anyone got any advice for an art scholarship. My academics have always been A’s and B’s. le sigh…maybe i’m not looking in the right places. I’ve tried Fastweb…hmm.

Any Advice?

  1. 1. Fill out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid NOW. It is the one and only form you need to submit for both federal and state aid. (www.fafsa.ed.gov)
    2. Also try schoolsoup.com or petersons.com as well as fastweb.com.
    3. Talk to the Art Department. They may be able to help you.

Leave a Reply

