Alex

Anticipation

In life in general on January 15, 2010 at 12:53 am

AH! the future is NOW!

i’m WAY WAY WAYYYY to excited for the upcoming 2 weeks! I am so lucky to be living my life. I’m moving. Thomas and I haven’t been better. Theresa is HOME from her vacation. End this job in a week. Start Mt. Washington a week and a half. IDK what to do with myself.

I can’t wait for what the future has instore. Some of you may know this…but my mom is moved to Ohio. She made it there safely! so all is well

RANDOM FACT:

The other day at work i got a customer complaint that I “endangered his life.” Apparently as my friend Erika and I were going down the stairs, we did so at such GREAT speeds his life was threatened. BAHAHAHA. Oh Whole Foods customers…like really. He told our store leadership that I didn’t avoid him at all, infact, he believes we may have sped up! Of course we just looked at the cameras. POOF. nothing wrong.

the end.

Leave a Reply

