Alex

Gettin’ deep.

In family, friends, life in general on December 16, 2009 at 12:24 am

So much to say...

so how do i start…

I talked with my ex briefly today. I called Christina and Ashley crying tonight. Not about my ex at all. This has to deal solely with my mother. I just find it ironic that my ex was the first one i told. For those of you who don’t know. My ex and i ended horribly…so horrible. We made peace today. It was good. enough about him. lets get deep, shall we?

so my mom is leaving. My grandmother and i believe that this is the best thing for her. My step father is pretty bad. All  my good friends know that he is pretty much pure evil. He leaves her malnourished. I try to buy her groceries weekly, but i can’t always afford to to have the time.

My grandma and i have been talking about what to do with her. She is going to take care of her from now on. She is allowing her to move into the guest room in the house. My mom is the most important thing in the world to me. I only want the best for her.

My mom is happy to hear that I will be going to UMBC. I’m happy i’ve enrolled. I’m ready to progress with my life. I’ve been on delay for about a year now. I’ve been recovering a horrid breakup and a sickening mother. I can’t wait to be an artist therapist! it’ll be the shit.

I’m moving to Owings Mills with Larua and Joe ^_^

with reasonable rent and great friends and school and work nearby…I couldn’t be happier. Life is looking up.

Also, Thomas and I are going to New York City this weekend:] i can’t wait to spend that time with him!

oh yessssssssss

Leave a Reply

