Alex

anrgy, oh so angry

In family on June 30, 2009 at 11:21 pm

when people abuse those who are the kindest people ever, then i have a problem.

this is one of my stories:
I have a friend who’s mother is so sweet and kind. She has really done nothing wrong. She has cancer is just trying to survive. her husband has always physically abused her and her children. she has felt powerless her whole life. even while she is sick…from cancer…he may still be hitting her. there is no evidence admissible in court. all their friends know the truth. his family knows a little of what happens. but not everything

the sad part is…I’m this kid. ugh. i fucking hate you sometimes. but I’m turning this hate into love for my mom. so booyah!

i love my momma

i love my momma


I have a friend who’s mother is so sweet and kind. She has really done nothing wrong. She has cancer is just trying to survive. her husband has always physically abused her and her children. she has felt powerless her whole life. even while she is sick…from cancer…he may still be hitting her. there is no evidence admissible in court. all their friends know the truth. his family knows a little of what happens. but not everything

the sad part is…I’m this kid. ugh. i fucking hate you sometimes. but I’m turning this hate into love for my mom. so booyah!

i love my momma

i love my momma

Leave a Reply

