Alex

when the cool done run out

In family, friends, life in general on June 2, 2009 at 1:57 am

Music is my savior.

Music is my love

Music like the angel,

that was sent from above.

Without my music i would be terribly lost. Constantly on my iPod or my iTunes. It seems that sometimes the only thing i can rely on when i can’t sleep at night is my music. The lyrics that reach to me, teach my things. Expressions of love, desire, or hate. All things that are normal for people to feel. Well all too often do I feel the extremes of these emotions. I know that sometimes i seem all too robotic, but I am lost. I feel lost. Not always, but tonight i feel lost. I miss being able to call my special someone. I could use them right now…</3

The greatest thing you’ll ever learn, is just to love,

& be loved in return

Leave a Reply

