Alex

Self-realization

In friends on February 4, 2009 at 1:19 am

after being dumped by the one person you truly loved. you feel like your life will suck and feels like it is crumbling beneath you. Today, is the first day I’m 100% okay. I know i have said i’m okay in the past. but there was always a partial lie. I don’t need anyone in my life to make myself happy, i need myself to do that. People can benifit my life, true, but not to the point where they can dictate my emotions :]

I’m happy, truly happy with my life. I’m loving school again. Eating right. Working out. Making new and amazing friends. Connecting with friends I thought i had long lost.

Work is going well. I’m a full time employee whom only works 3 days a week…BAHAHAHAHAHHAHA i know, right?

I got a new phone the other day!!! <333

new service, new everything! holla!

Life is looking up for the first time in a long long time. And for the first day, i truly believe I am a great person. and no one can ever take that away from me! ❤

 

“</3/i”

Leave a Reply

