Alex

</3

In Uncategorized on January 13, 2009 at 1:11 pm

Love is a fickle thing. Crushes are what occurs before love is ensued. Why are people so difficult. Why do people hurt you unintentionally. This is a question I totally do NOT understand. What will it take for someone who I care about and want to love have the same feelings back. This is a question I totally do NOT understand.

So i feel like a complete moron. I got attached too soon. Got hurt. It’s all my fault. I’m sorry I didn’t win your heart. Then last night I called you. We, like we always do, had a regurgitation of previous convos. I hate love. Le sigh

The greatest thing you’ll ever learn is just to love, and be loved in return

</3

Leave a Reply

