Alex

Free association pt. 1

In family on January 5, 2009 at 4:41 am
Making a smile out of sand

Making a smile out of sand

Today is Sunday, January 4th. I worked 7am-10pm….dear lord! hehe

Tomorrow I am going car shopping. This is more of free association, rather than a traditional posting, so bear with me. I’m so excited for my car shopping adventure tomorrow!!!!! Toyota Yaris here i come. OH, also, I just got the greatest  christmas present. My sister got me this picture that I remember when i was little, it was one of my first visual memories. Anyways, we (G-ma & I) found it the other week. She was kind enough to take it to her house and refirbish it. She put new glass plating on it, the whole 9 yards. It seriously made my entire day. I love my life, and where it stands. I’m talking to someone, who i really really like. My mom is the only negative factor, but I have to come to terms with the fact that soon she will be in a better place. :]

God has a plan for us all

Leave a Reply

